top of page

Handmade Goodness

I have always been a fan of handmade goods. I'm a believer of quality over quantity. It's even influenced me greatly.

Sometimes, when I can't afford handmade goods, I create my own. And I tend to make what I want.

 I bought a travel journal 2 years ago and I still use it. Replacing the inserts when they're full. I wanted to be able to make something but more affordable and of good quality. The travel journal I'm selling is made of cow hide for the cover, and hand stitched notebooks with quality paper.

 Cow hide leather (Tan)

Olive green elastic bind

 A set of 3 notebooks with

 20 leaves of 100 gsm textured cream paper

Felt divider(with 1 pocket)

 One of my biggest dilemma before, when I first had my 5.5 inch phone was looking for a sleeve that suits it. The back was a bit rounded so flat leather cases were no good. Also, I put in my train card in the pocket so I wouldn't have to take it out of my wallet often whenever I had to ride the LRT/MRT. Then the need for a sleeve was even greater when I bought a case for my phone and it was basically just too big for the generic cases. I've made a few samples and I also offer customized ones.

 Felt(Hard Blue, Soft Brown, Hard Grey)

Orange, Brown, Blue, Red, Yellow, Lime Green Stitches

Pre-made sizes: 5.5 phone/shades sleeves

I'm selling the travel journal for 900 php or about a $10. If you want to order you can shoot me a message on instagram or email me. I ship locally but the shipping should be shouldered by the buyer.

As for the sleeves, they're priced at 175 php for the phone sleeves, and 225 for the tablet sleeves(7 inch generic tablets).

I also customize, the pricing will depend on the size of the customized order.

bottom of page