top of page

Remakes and Mixtapes: Playlist of the Month


Here's my playlist for the month of June with songs that never fail to hit home and leave you wanting a blanket and a cup of coffee on rainy days.

June was a gloomy and stressful month for me. There were days when I just wanted to shut the world out and breath on my own. It was mentally and physically exhausting. I felt like trying to break myself into pieces or clone myself since there were so many things that had to get done.

This is for when you feel like you haven't felt much and just want to drown yourself emotionally... I suggest grabbing your headphones, lay down on your bed and shut the lights out while you try to tune out the rain in the background but then again it just accompanies the music and intensifies the atmosphere.

bottom of page