top of page

Consumed


I know I haven't been able to post for the whole of November and the first week of December.

I've been extra busy with work and events cause of the upcoming holidays.

November was a whirlwind. I can barely remember any significant events from that month, I've been pre-occupied with too much work and also budgeting for December, since some Christmas shopping will be in order.

In reality, I've also been stuck in an uncreative and half productive state since then.

I've also been baby sitting my nephews from time to time, hence, missing out on the rest of the world and blogging. Also, December's the month when almost all of my close relatives come home from work or the lives they lead in another country.

On the side note, I've recently acquired a camera which in the following weeks(hopefully), I'll be able to review. I've finally filled the void Lexie(my stolen Lumix LX7) has left in me. Although, I'm ever so slowly easing my way back into photography. I haven't really had the chance to revive my eye and knack for it given the busy schedule.

bottom of page